Create new Board
Editorial Images

VfL Osnabrück - Team Presentation

OSNABRUECK, GERMANY - JULY 15: The upper first row (L-R) starts with Hakim Traore, Andrew Wooten, Luis Sprekelmeyer, Timo Beermann, Lukas Gugganing, Felix Higl, Lukas Kunze, Maurice Trapp and Marc Heider. The upper second row (L-R) starts with Amir Shapourzadeh, sporting director, Julius Ohnesorge head of footballer, Sebastian Klaas, Oliver Waehling, Ulrich Taffertshofer, Sven Koehler, Tim Moeller, Omar Haktab Traore, Rene Flaegel, team manager and Mario Richter, kit manager. The upper third row (L-R) starts with Clemens Kruse, doctor, Thomas Herzig, doctor, Matthias Beckmann, athletic coach, Rolf Meyer, goalkeeper coach, Tim Danneberg, assistant coach, Daniel Scherning, head coach, Danilo de Souza, assistant coach, Jan Altmeyer, head of physiotherapie, Lennart Bartling, physiotherapist and Jannik Weber, physiotherapist. The front row (L-R) starts with Florian Kleinhansl, Ba-Muaka Simakala, Davide Itter, Philipp Kuehn, Laurenz Beckemeyer, Ulrich Bapoh, Manuel Haas and Jan Chorushij of VfL Osnabrück pose during the team presentation at Stadion an der Bremer Bruecke on July 15, 2021 in Osnabrueck, Germany. (Photo by Christof Koepsel/Getty Images)
VfL Osnabrück - Team Presentation


Strictly Editorial Use Only.
Christof Koepsel / Stringer
Editorial #:
Getty Images Sport
Date created:
July 15, 2021
License type:
Release info:
Not released. More information
Getty Images Europe
Object name:
Max file size:
6641 x 3736 px (22.14 x 12.45 in) - 300 dpi - 11 MB